Is not possible to delete a sent document

For legal reasons, all the sent documents have to be stored in our platform for a period of at least 5 years.

After the fifth year, the documents will be removed depending on the user's status. 

However, you can always archive a request to keep your dashboard organized. Check out this guide to know how. 

If you'd like to get more information about our security and how we store the documents at Signaturit, feel free to write us to: support@signaturit.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk