Roles and user permissions

Signaturit accounts with more than one member can be set up so that only some of them can see the information of the rest, for reasons of your company's workflow or confidentiality. 

To add more members to your account click here if you pay through the platform otherwise, you must send us an email to soporte@signaturit.com so that we can tell you what options are available.

Admin:

  • You can invite users
  • You can change your role
  • You can change the role of other users
  • You can create, edit and delete groups
  • You can create, edit and delete brandings via API
  • You can access groups that you are not a member of
  • You can access the Statistics section
  • You can edit the account settings and define Reminders, Expiration Date and Notifications

Member:

  • You cannot invite other users
  • You cannot change your role
  • You cannot create, edit or delete a group
  • You cannot see nor access groups that you are not a member of
  • You cannot add yourself to groups that you are not a member of
  • You do not have access to the Statistics section

Manager (in groups only): 

  • You can access the documents of your group
  • You can access the Statistics section of your group
  • You cannot see nor access groups that you are not a member of
  • You cannot add yourself to groups that you are not a member of
  • You cannot invite users
  • You cannot change your role
  • You cannot change the role of other users

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk