Delete a group

Is a group that you created no longer useful? You can easily delete it.

In the Group section, click on the icon with the 3 dots to the right of a group. A dropdown menu will appear.

Click on the option “Delete group” to eliminate it.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk