Deactivate an account from your team

As an Account Administrator, you have the power to activate the accounts of the Members that are on your team and to remove users.

IMPORTANT: All documents sent out by removed users, will still be seen and accessible through the Inbox section of Signaturit to all ADMINS of the shared account.

To deactivate an account and remove a user, go to the Members section, within the Team section.

In the Members section, choose the user that you want to deactivate and click on the three dots icon to the far right.

Click “Disable account”.

Lastly, confirm that you want to remove this user from the account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk